My Way Day!

Posted: February 19, 2012 in Uncategorized

There is potential. Your results may vary. – ;?) lw

turntoday

Today is My Way Day!

Whatever you want… go and get it today.  Choose your life and go experience it… experience every moment!

Last night and great collegue shared a beautiful video with me.  It has definitely stuck with me and I am so excited to share it with you.  This is a great orator with a touching and poingnent story.

This is a story I will remember for a very long time!  Definitely worth sharing!

“Which would you choose?  Which do you choose?  And when?” – Jill Bolte Taylor.

Today, have it your way.  Make it your day…  your way.

Tomorrow: Drink Wine Day!

Turn The KnobFacebookTwitter

View original post

Leave a Reply

